cod-dancer

Post Reply
chicky
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 108
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 1:54 pm

cod-dancer

Post by chicky » Sat Jun 28, 2008 11:55 pm

I'm no pro,,,just having fun,,,caught this biggun on a Cod-Dancer lure built by kingstonlures....Wacko,,,pulled from the thicket's last month,,cast and retreive,,,wacko
Image

Mully
Master
Master
Posts: 5955
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 7:19 pm
Location: On The Mighty Murray, South Australia
Mood:
Contact:

Re: cod-dancer

Post by Mully » Sun Jun 29, 2008 12:07 am

droolsmilie Sweet fish mate got to be happy with that,great picture also bowsmilie

Falky
Master
Master
Posts: 1190
Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2007 1:14 pm

Re: cod-dancer

Post by Falky » Mon Jun 30, 2008 7:19 am

thats a great effort and fish there chicky, well done thumbsupsmilie

still waiting for mine!!

Adam

User avatar
Dusky_Chaser
Expert
Expert
Posts: 424
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2007 6:10 pm
Location: Melbourne

Re: cod-dancer

Post by Dusky_Chaser » Mon Jun 30, 2008 11:34 pm

shockedsmilie shockedsmilie shockedsmilie That is huge chicky thumbsupsmilie thumbsupsmilie thumbsupsmilie Did you get a length on the beast
Image

User avatar
prawno
Expert
Expert
Posts: 334
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2007 11:47 am
Location: SA
Contact:

Re: cod-dancer

Post by prawno » Tue Jul 01, 2008 4:22 pm

FFFFfffffaaaaarrrrrkkkkkk!!!!!! droolsmilie Nice fish mate!!! You would of not been able to wipe that smile of your face for ages!! You wont forget that one in a long time!
Image

User avatar
Weaver
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 241
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2007 7:09 pm
Location: beyond the black stump.

Re: cod-dancer

Post by Weaver » Tue Jul 01, 2008 5:44 pm

Those cod dancers are tough, super fish chicky,,,, you know that anyway mate.

I give credit where credit is due the cod dancers and widowers are super tough

User avatar
Zim man
Greenhorn
Greenhorn
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2007 10:47 am
Location: Brisbane
Contact:

Re: cod-dancer

Post by Zim man » Wed Jul 02, 2008 10:10 am

what a fish.!!!!!!!...... Prawnos first words summed it up. shockedsmilie

well done mate

Craig
Master
Master
Posts: 1202
Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2008 5:58 pm
Location: Gympie SEQ

Re: cod-dancer

Post by Craig » Thu Jul 31, 2008 8:27 am

Hope your not wearing a glove lol .
Tagged and Released

Post Reply

Return to “SPINNERBAITS BUZZBAITS CHATTERBAIT LURES YOUR CATCHES AND MORE”